Sexuality Communities with Ayzad

The Passion And Soul Podcast by Lee Harrington


After the podcast, Lee and Italian sexuality expert and author Ayzad continued their discussions on sexuality communities, projects, and history. From changing the minds of medical professionals (abuse is not usually symmetrical) to keeping international kink history alive, come learn about the first public dominatrix in Italy and some of the activists today doing the work. Whether it is representing kink presenter diversity er to some of the challenges between gay and straight kink communities, this is a chance to peer behind the scenes to what sex educators talk about when no one is listening. ** Passion And Soul Podcast: iTunes Subscription: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/passion-soul-podcast-by-lee/id840372122 RSS Feed: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/ Past MP3 files: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com PassionAndSoul Audio Page: http://passionandsoul.com/audio Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/erotic-awakening-podcast/passion-and-soul Contact Ayzad: Website: http://www.ayzad.com BDSM - A Guide for Explorers of Extreme Eroticism: https://www.amazon.com/BDSM-Guide-Explorers-Extreme-Eroticism-ebook/dp/B01GDCJPWC/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 Free ebooks and book samples: http://www.ayzad.com/my-books/free-ebooks Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AyzadOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/ayzad Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/99549 Resources and Information Discussed: Twisted Tryst - June 8-11, 2017 (Indiana): https://www.twistedtryst.com Free Spirit Gathering - June 13-18, 2017 (N. Maryland): http://www.freespiritgathering.net Dark Odyssey Fusion - June 20-16, 2017 (N. Maryland): http://darkodyssey.com/fusion Podcast 101 - Sex, Politics, and Context with Ayzad: http://passionandsoul.com/audio/101-ayzad Australian Society of Sex Educators, Researchers, and Therapists (ASSERT) NW: http://www.assertnsw.org.au "Unequal By Design: Counseling Power Dynamic Relationships," By Sabrina Popp, MD and Raven Kaldera: https://www.amazon.com/Unequal-Design-Counseling-Dynamic-Relationships-ebook/dp/B00MENS1YI/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 Stafano Laforgia - https://fetlife.com/users/115510 Rome BDSM Conference: http://romebdsmconference.com Chumbawamba - The Day The Nazi Died: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AprqBXXPQH8 How President Trump's Presidency Will Impact Campus Sexual Assault Laws: http://www.teenvogue.com/story/donald-trump-presidency-sexual-assault-laws-campus Inside the Anti-Gay Pogrom in Chechnya: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/21/world/europe/chechnya-russia-attacks-gays.html?_r=0 HyperNormalization BBC Documentary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9m2yReECak Masters And slaves Together International: http://www.mast.net/chapters.php "Our Lives, Our History," by Peter Tupper: https://www.amazon.com/Our-Lives-History-Consensual-Relationships/dp/0991048350/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 Leather Archives and Museum: https://www.leatherarchives.org Podcast 81 - Remembering our Histories with Rick Storer: http://passionandsoul.com/audio/rick-storer "Tart Cards: London's Illicit Advertising Art": https://www.amazon.com/Tart-Cards-Londons-Illicit-Advertising/dp/B008SLNZC8/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 "La Padrona" by Domina Amanda: http://www.ayzad.com/my-books/the-mistress/ Kinbaku Today: http://www.kinbakutoday.com Yva Richards 1920s-40s Fetish Model: http://www.hintmag.com/post/yva-richard-vintage-bondage--july-30-2016-1855 Chasing the Lady Cruel (BDSM comic): http://www.ayzad.com/ebook/Inseguendo%20Lady%20Cruel%20-%20Chasing%20Lady%20Cruel%20-%20Ayzad.pdf Lee's Upcoming Events/Appearances: http://passionandsoul.com/appearances/ Lee Harrington Contact Information: http://www.PassionAndSoul.com http://www.FetLife.com/passionandsoul http://twitter.com/#!/PassionAndSoul https://www.facebook.com/lee.harringon https://www.facebook.com/passionandsoul If so moved...