Spirit of the Unnamed Path with Michael Greywolf and Mathew Sydney

The Passion And Soul Podcast by Lee Harrington


Lee is joined by the hosts of the Walking the Unnamed Path podcast, Michael Greywolf and Mathew Sydney, for a discussion of magic, connection, and the wisdom found as men who love men. From the politics and ethics of hexing modern politics to how traditions shift after the passing of their founder, their passion is explored from a place of serious introspection and humor alike. ** Passion And Soul Podcast: iTunes Subscription: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/passion-soul-podcast-by-lee/id840372122 RSS Feed: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/rss Past MP3 files: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com PassionAndSoul Audio Page: http://passionandsoul.com/audio Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/erotic-awakening-podcast/passion-and-soul Walking the Unnamed Path Podcast: Website: http://unnamedpath.com/walking-the-unnamed-path-podcast Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/unnamedpath/ Contact Michael Greywolf: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.greywolf.98 Twitter: https://twitter.com/GreywolfMusings Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michaelgreywolf Email: michaelgreywolf.musings@gmail.com Contact Mathew Sydney: Website: http://www.mathewsydney.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mathewsydney Links, Events, People and Movies Mentioned: Essence of Shibari by Shin Nawakiri: https://www.amazon.com/Essence-Shibari-Kinbaku-Japanese-Bondage/dp/1942733852/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 Lee appearances on All Acts of Love and Pleasure Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/witchschool/2015/04/02/ptrnall-acts-of-love-and-pleasure-kink-and-paganism-pagan-variety-show-mmr http://www.blogtalkradio.com/witchschool/2016/08/04/ptrnall-acts-of-love-and-pleasure-lee-harrington-traversing-gender-pvstba The Unnamed Path: http://unnamedpath.com Prof. Roy Mitchell on UAA Podcast: http://greenandgold.uaa.alaska.edu/podcasts/index.php?cat=Roy-Mitchell Council of Magickal Arts Beltane Gathering: http://www.magickal-arts.org/festivals-beltane.php Stone and Stang: http://stoneandstang.com Brotherhood of the Phoenix: http://brotherhoodofthephoenix.org Minoan Brotherhood: http://www.minoan-brotherhood.org The Path of the Green Man: Gay Men, Wicca, and Living a Magical Life: https://www.amazon.com/Path-Green-Man-Living-Magical/dp/080652653X/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 Old Unnamed Path Podcast with Hyperion Archive: http://unnamedpath.com/archives/category/podcast PantheaCon: https://pantheacon.com/wordpress/ Black Leather Wings: http://www.blackleatherwings.org Hexing/Binding of Trump: http://nymag.com/thecut/2017/02/witches-are-planning-to-hex-trump-this-friday.html Dr. Susan Harper on Walking the Unnamed Path Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/witchschool/2017/02/25/walking-the-unnamed-path-episode-13-pagan-activism-w-dr-susan-harper Z Budapest bars trans women from attending women's ritual: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/wildhunt/2012/02/gender-transgender-politics-and-our-beloved-community.html Gender and Transgender in Modern Paganism: https://www.amazon.com/Gender-Transgender-Modern-Paganism-Gina/dp/1105433781/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=pass-20 "When we simplify things down to just the memes, we lose the capacity for conversation around the issues." - Lee Harrington Lee's Upcoming Events/Appearances: http://passionandsoul.com/appearances/ Lee Harrington Contact Information: http://www.PassionAndSoul.com http://www.FetLife.com/passionandsoul http://twitter.com/#!/PassionAndSoul https://www.facebook.com/lee.harringon https://www.facebook.com/passionandsoul